top of page

New Card King win


My terrific score(s) yesterday has earned me one or more shares of the Card King Zackpot for February 14, 2017!

The final Zackpot was 1215 TCredits. My share was 8 TCredits. They have been added to my TripleClicks Member account and I may start redeeming them immediately. On February 14, 2017, I also earned playing Card King: * 5 Member Rewards Points (includes Bonus Prize MRP, if any) and 1 VersaPoints (includes Bonus Prize VP, if any) * 321 points for the Card King Leaderboard * A Card King badge (or badge upgrade) for your TripleClicks homepage * 100 Card King Bonus Points (Bonus Prize) I've also earned a Friend Challenge Link. Here's my link (which is good for 10 days): http://www.gotclicks1.com/r7Pfswuqa9MK

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page