top of page

Take the Challenge and...


Work at home

My terrific score(s) has earned me one or more shares of the Card King Zackpot for June 24, 2017! The final Zackpot was 880 TCredits. My share was 6 TCredits. They have been added to my TripleClicks Member account On June 24, 2017, I also earned playing Card King: * 5 Member Rewards Points (includes Bonus Prize MRP, if any) and 1 VersaPoints (includes Bonus Prize VP, if any) * 344 points for the Card King Leaderboard * A Card King badge (or badge upgrade) for your TripleClicks homepage * 1 CSA (Bonus Prize) * 200 Card King Bonus Points (Bonus Prize) And here is my Friend Challenge Link (which is good for 10 days): http://www.gotclicks1.com/sTrMQuzQvSvq

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page